» LIFE ON HOLD?

Yo blog! (yup, I just said 'yo')
Guess what? My life is on hold, and I keep asking myself, why not rewind to let me breathe through this hell?!
Frustration, frustration.. But in between exam studying, dress hunting and being abnormal, I haven't had time to take a deep breath and think (!)..
 
Good news though; 
I found a dress! Or found is a bit too harsh, since I had already ordered it, recieved it and had decided not to wear it.. But with a bit of bling and makeover it will look absolutely gorgeous OK.. I'm not completely in love with it; but you gotta make it work, right?
 
I'm currently studying while writing this - or was studying and then decided to let you guys suffer through my rambling :') (<-- tears of joy)..
 
Before I make a complete fool of myself and write down stuff I won't even understand (headache kicked in + study fever; am I allergic to studying? Please say yes!), I will say peace out (wow..)!
 
Todays Instagram picture.. The biologist in me is alive (!)..
 
Take care pretty people, 
xx
/Laila
 

PS. I will change the blog header and the design soon (aka in a couple weeks) because the menu isn't working as it's supposed to.. I should take a course in blog designing and the whole code-system!
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback