» OMBRE NO MORE?

So I've had this thing for ombre hair for the past year (?), which made me ombre my hair last summer (I did it myself), and it turned out better than expected! 
But the thing is that it has faded away and isn't as 'ombre' anymore..
 
I called my hairdresser, to book an appointment to ombre it (professionally this time), but that won't happen...
Why? Because apparently, you can't color already color treated hair (even though mine was only colored at the tips and is natural at the roots..).. So now I'm frustrated and still want to ombre it..
 
Should I do it myself (again) and risk it looking like an orangutang? Or leave it as it is - and not even cut it?
Decisions, decisions..
 
For those of you that don't know what ombre is; it's basically dark-light hair (gradually). Like Khloe's..
Picture from here.
 
Now I'm gonna have a treatment day (or hour); aka. shower, facemask, hairmask and all that thing to feel better about the whole ombre thing (yes, I don't know why it made me sad that I can't have it now haha!).
xox
/L
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback