» THREE LETTERS; WOW..

I woke up today around 7, but was too lazy to get up to start my day.. That was probably because of the fear I have towards failing my upcoming exams (note the plural.....).

I won't allow myself to fail - or I used to not.. But now I've realized that failing is part of life - and uni (apparently..).

With that being said, I'm currently phone blogging with a massive headache which is caused by the non-stop studying (except for lunch break and a short 'family time') since 9.. (Yup, I am complaining a bit - or much - and yes, I know that it's not fun to read, but I really have nothing else to write..).

So basically, what I'm annoyed with is that I've studied for both exams (one a bit more than the other), but still; I'm just half prepared for both of them! And the first one is on Monday.. Oh the excitement!

I will head to the land of unicorns and rainbows.. At least that's more fun than exams! (ugh - I should really really really (!) stop complaining!).
Goodnight beauties
XX
/Laila (as if someone else would be writing in my place..).



the one and only
15 March, 2013 - 22:57

HAHAHAHHAHA @ "as if someone else would be writing in my place" :'D

theoneandonly
15 March, 2013 - 22:57

HAHAHAHHAHA @ "as if someone else would be writing in my place" :'D


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback