» WARDROBE STAPLES

Wardrobe staples
 
Wardrobe staples by llalila featuring h&m
 
My wardrobe changes overtime, but my staples rarely change..
Printed pantsblack trousers and jeans are amazing - they can dress up a blouse or dress it down! But I fear that the printed pants might not always be "in trend"..
The black blazertweed jacket, and cardigan speak for themselves - they're great pieces!
The black maxi dress is my take of the LBD (even though I've got quite a collection of the little black dress..). It's perfect for weddings, picnics, dinners, you name it!
And let's not forget about a black bag (the bigger the better haha!).
For shoes, I had a very hard time narrowing it down.. But nude heels can be worn to parties and everyday (even though I'm not a heels person..), and black boots are a winter staple. Flats - like loafers - are great for summer though..
A white blouse is a must! It can be dressed up with heels and dressed down with jeans.
A black peplum is a recent favorite of mine (which means that I've cheated since it haven't been a staple for long), so any black blouse (or shirt - whatever you prefer) is important to have..
I believe in accessorizing - and won't stop even it it might be 'too much'; therefore, a big statement necklace must be included (the more, the merrier).
 
As you might tell, I absolutely love black (and white).. Weirdly, those colors make me happy (clothing wise), haha!
 
Do you have any staple pieces?
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback