» INSTAGRAM UPDATE

What have I been up to?!
Good question, lovelies.. I have been doing everything but blogging.. Why? I haven't found inspiration nor time to sit down and write a proper post. And writing about my life all the time is not something I intend on doing, nor have done much on this blog.
 
But here's an Instagram update of the past few week(s)!
 
I have BBQd with my gorgeous friends - thank you lovelies X.
.. and with cousins - multiple times! We ♥ it.
Childhood memories with my sister..
BABYSHOWER! :') Everything was adorable - and pink!
Birthday dinner of my dear friend.. yes, that's chicken - newsflash; I eat chicken!
Today's lunch with my sister. Yumm-O!
Driving today with the people I absolutely love - cheesy much? Haha!

What have you lovelies been up to?
Update me!
xox
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback