» EID MUBARAK, STOCKHOLM AND UPDATES

I'd like to wish my eid-celebrating readers a very late, and very happy eid mubarak. I hope you all had a wonderful eid with your loved ones.
 
I haven't been blogging for the past week because of exam-studying and a family weekend in Stockholm for my cousins engagement - all the happiness for the lovely couple!
And I might not blog until the end of my exam, which is next week - stress on a whole new level!
 
To make up for the lack of blogging, I shall (hello ancient English) share some Instagram pictures.
 
Eid dinner, celebrated at my aunties house. Surprisingly, I wore some colors! 
On our way to Stockholm - a six hour car ride. Oh the joy!
Yes, that's my sunglasses and candy-necklace.. Am I the only one that never really enjoyed them?
Helping out with the engagement favors. They were cute!
 
I hope you're all well and studying for the upcoming exams.
May the odds be ever in our favor (cheesy book/movie line - I know).
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback