» FLAWLESS BASE

My skin has been acting very dry and looked flaky underneath the long loved Maybelline FIT ME foundation with or without multiple layers of moisturizer. But this story has an happy ending; I stumbled upon this foundation in my sample box and went for the full version.
It's the Max Factor Facefinity All Day Flawless foundation!
 
It lasts all day, my face doesn't look flaky or shiny and I barely use any powder on top! (which might be because of the newly found dry patches on my face, but still!).
 
I don't use it as a concealer (because of my unconditional love for MAC pro longwear) and don't use
primer as often as I used to. Yes, it's that good!
 
 
I simply love it!
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback