» HOT GOSSIP

I went to the MAC counter the other day to pick up a concealer and ended up with this pretty lipstick too!
Since they had a 10% offer at Åhléns and since I needed a pink-ish lipstick, because too my surprise, I don't own an everyday pink lipstick, I thought I'd give this one a try. 
 
It feels very creamy on my increadibly dry lips and is the perfect pink - very buildable as well.
Although it looks very boring in the tube and nothing I'd ever notice if I were to pick up a lipstick shade without any help, it brightens up my face and pulls everything together.
 
My sister actually complimented my makeup yesterday (which is what I've worn for the past month or so) - being her, that's something huge! 
 
MAC lipstick in Hot Gossip
It's pretty and it's pink - and it brightens up my face.
 
I'm not sure if it's my absolute favorite lipstick, but it's deifinitely getting there.
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback