» BLACK AND YELLOW (AND A HINT OF WHITE)

 
Life's not only black and white, but when you get stuck by a bee in the middle of the night, life suddenly becomes black - or black and yellow. Okay, all drama aside; I got stuck by a bee - is that normal this time of the year?
Without waking up the entire house and neighbourhood, I managed to calm myself down, put ice on it and then kill the stinging monster. I'm very proud.
 
As I'm fighting the urge of falling asleep for no good reason, I'll finish writing on a post I should've published a week ago - bad blogger? Completely.
 
Sweet dreams lovely readers (somehow, in my ears, that sounds like something you'd hear in a horror movie)
xx,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback