» YSL

"If I can't express myself, I'll die", is how the trailer ends. If that isn't a great ending, I don't know what is. I mean, it's about the designer that said "dressing is a way of life", the brains behind ready-to-wear and the maker of those gorgeous lipsticks everyone and their mother seems to own.
 
I find movies or biographies like these to be very inspiring, and motiviating. You need to do what you love and follow that passion as it might evolve and be greater than you ever imagined it to be. This goes for everything in life, although sometimes you need to do something you don't necissarily like to get to the place that you love. Set high goals and push yourself, because you'll be surprised of what you're capable of.
 
 
It's already been released in Berlin and France, but it's yet to be released in the USA
 
Are you gonna watch the movie?
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback