» APOCALIPS BY RIMMEL

 
I'm very late (with an emphasis on very) with reviewing these (considering I got them last year!). Better late than never - should be coming from the never-posting-blogger-wannabe, haha.
 
Lately, I've been into lipsticks. This could be because I honestly can't bother cleaning my makeup brushes, so lipsticks and layers of mascara are my new go-to's (sounds so fancy).
These lipsticks/lipglosses/lip-heavens are by Rimmel, and they are ah-mazing! 
They're a mix of lipstick and lipgloss, which means that they are super pigmented, they don't dry or crack your lips and they stay on beyond eating. What more could you wish for in a lip product? 
 
Although, I have to point out that I always use them with a lip pencil, they're still amazing. And that I might not use the fuschia color as much.
 
 
 Apocalips in 303 Apocaliptic and 101 Celestial
 
Have you tried any good lip products recently?
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback