» CELEBRATING IN COLOR

 
Yesterday I hit up the streets of Malmö - haha. As my sister puts it, when we don't find any clothes, we turn to dress up our faces. I've gotten sooooo much makeup during the sales, it's insane. 
Since Matas is closing up, they were having 50 % off everything. Sadly, I put the trip to the store off until yesterday, which means most of the things were sold out. Mascaras included. So I walked out with the goodies above. 
 
I don't usually splurge on high end makeup products - beauty products aside. But I couldn't resist grabbing these beauties above. Blushes from Dior in 566 Brown Milly and 889 New Red, and lipsticks from Chanel in 45 Caractére and 117 Magnolia. I'm so excited to try these out today. Mainly because they packaging is adorable, and because I don't own makeup products from either brand. 
 
I also got an eyeshadow stick and a color correcting concealer, but I'll include them in another post.
Let's pray that these products won't disappoint. Also, do you want a New Years eve outfit?
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback