» CHAI-FIE

I think I get too happy with the editing programs (iPhone picture)
 
Get it? Chai selfie = chai-fie. I'm brilliant, I know.
I've been craving chai latte for about a week now, and today I decided to take care of that craving. A big chai latte, please - with cinnamon and cardamom.

Uni has been very hectic - even if I absolutely can't stand lectures (bad habit), it's still overwhelming. Which means that, sadly, I can't make the blog a priority. Hopefully I'll be able to change that and do better planning during christmas break, when the first part of exams are over (next part is after christmas break - so cruel). 
 
For now I'm all about gallons of water, books and Charmed (favorite tv show ever, and I can't study if I'm not doing something else too).
 
 
Is there anything you want me to write more about?
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback