» MERRY CHRISTMAS 2.0

 
Oh, I can spell my name. That was just my instagram name (haha life is exciting).
 
Today has been great. It started out with a snapchat from my sister (who literally is a few meters away), showing me the FML weather - I had to run to the closest window to check (about half a meter away. Again with the drama). Seriously though, when did the snow start falling?
But on another note, that's a good thing. I mean, global warming, anyone?
 
We ended up holiday baking with the cousins, and obviously food tasting - fun times, and tons of gossip included. Oh and I forgot to add the driving around to tons of places trying to do the last minute food shopping. Everything was sold out.
 
That wraps up my day. 
Love,
Laila 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback