» TWENTY FOURTEEN IN PICTURES

 
I came back from Scotland the 31st and celebrated new years eve with my family.
 
A trip to the capital for my friends engagement in February. Rainy Stockholm.
 
It was all about the 'fika' in March. 
And family in April.
 
Our party corner for my sisters birthday in PJ's in May.
 
The beginning of many weddings - May-June.
Bachelorette party and tons of weddings in June.
New beginnings and white paint.
 
PARIS with my loves. It was the best trip of my life. 
The Charmed ones in Paris - el oh el (read as lol).
 
The time we met Teddy in Paris.
 
 
Makeup finds in Paris.
My birthday cake in September. It was celebrated with a spa-day and sleepover. Fun times.
 
Addiction to dark lips in October. 
Need I say more? November.
 
I'm still in love with these babies.
 
More makeup addiction.
 
My dad turned fifty.
 
More birthdays in December.
 
Holiday baking and Christmas celebrations in December.
 
 
Thank you all for making my year wonderful. I love you guys!
Happy New Years.
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback