» AWKWARD HAND




I finally removed the shellack (using acetone and foil - super easy!), and painted my nails with a grey-ish color that resembles the color of blue-tack. I have yet to decide if I like it or not. 
I tried taking a picture of my nails, but since my hand looked awkwardly big and child-looking (?) in every single picture, I (actually you) needed the filter to make it look kind-of-acceptable - well, at least at the very edge of being acceptable (making everything so dramatic, but what's new?).
 
Anyhow, the reason for this post wasn't to discuss my awkward hand or blue-tack nails. I simply found myself very un-motivated, but had to (still have to) finish a couple excercises. Since I always watch a movie/tv-show/listen to something (obviously something I've watched before to not get distracted) when I study (otherwise I get bored and will have a break every five minutes), I have to suggest watching Legally Blonde if you're in the same situation. It's great for motivation! 
 
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback