» FREQUENTLY WRITTEN

Picture from unknown source.
 
As for my lack of posts (feels like I say - write - this very frequently), I've been combining exam studying with no sleep, which in the end resulted in me not falling asleep before 3 am. Which isn't the greatest. So I've basically rubbed my circadian rhythm (hello humanphysiology, fancy meeting you). But I've got that somewhat under control now - woop woop!
 
I won't make any promises about writing daily posts, but I'll try - again (at least twice a week). I've got some reviews coming up, and perhaps a vlog from christmas break (if I manage editing it) - well, if you're interested in that, otherwise I'd be pretty embarrassed putting it out there haha. If you have any suggestions, feel free to tell me!
 
Motivation starts and ends with you perhaps something to live by this week.
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback