» TWENTYFOURTEEN

 
Another year has passed by - quickly, I might as well add.
It has been a year of great laughter and greater cry. I've learnt valuable lessons and made new friendships. But most importantly, I've enjoyed life to its fullest and gotten to know myself.
 
Although the previous year hasn't been my year in that specific definition, I've been blessed with a life filled with amazing people, that I'm truly honored to call friends and family - which has been the greatest gift.
 
This brings me to my new years resolution which I, for the first time in a thousand years, am left without!
I decided that my only resolution is to just be, and whatever this year is to bring, it will and I'll leave it be. Life isn't supposed to be perfect, which I've previously tried to make of it; it's supposed to be beautiful, and beauty isn't perfect.
 
With those words, I wish you a beautiful twentyfourteen ♥
Love,
Laila 
 


Anonym
04 January, 2014 - 02:28

Happy new year!

Svar: Happy new year to you too lovely! X
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback