» ALL IT TAKES IS WHITE PAINT

 You know how a new hair color can make you feel like you're on top of the world? You should definitely try painting your walls! Oh my God - it's such a relief!
Partly because my walls were hideously covered with floral wallpaper (not hating on my florals, but I'm sick of it!). And because I felt like I needed change - more like longed for it actually. I mean, it actually feels like I've painted over my life - the bad bits about it (acting all oh-so-dramatic). Please tell me you know what I'm ranting about!
 
Fifty coats later, I'm extremely satisfied with my wall and can go on vacation with a happy slate. Well, I still need to put in my furniture and get some other things sorted out, but that's another story.
 
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback