» A WEEKEND WITH GORGEOUS CHICAS

 
I had the most amazing weekend with gorgeous ladies - celebrating my sister and my cousin since their birthdays are two days apart. So we decided to celebrate them together - like old twins (movie reference).
Virgin mojitos, chocolate covered strawberries, chocolate meringue goodies and a candy centerpiece were among the things that made their way to our stomaches. Well, not including the cake or the delicious pizzas - totally had way too much food. 
 
The best part? We were in our pj's! (sexy pj's must be added - hello kimonos ;) ) So now I wish that everyone have pj-friendly parties - seriously most comfortable thing in the world! 
 
This weekend was stuffed with parties, late nights and early mornings. Although it was fun, it's about time to get to reality and check the overflowing inbox, haha alright, maybe not overflowing. But it's about time to study for finals - summer is only three weeks away! (Including the wedding and graduation weekends - have I found dresses? No. Last minute - per usual).
 
I hope you girls had a great weekend and went out in the ah-mazing sun - can we all pause for a moment and re-live those sunny (2) days?
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback