» DARK DAYS ARE COMING

I blame the lack of blogposts on my crazy projects, reports and upcoming exams. As comforting as it is to know that I'm on summer break after my exam next week, I've got way too much that needs to be done before that and it takes all the comfort away - if there was any in the first place. Can't we just fast-forward a few days instead? Now that would've been something..
 
The picture above describes my study-sessions perfectly (although it was taken a few weeks ago). Cute pens and ice-cold smoothies makes everything ten times better. And I've got a slight obsession with writing everything down on blank papers; great for summarizing a course (could do an entire post about that since it's gotten me through this entire year!). 
 
Best wishes to all you exam-studying beauties!
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback