» MOVIE

I spent yesterday with my best friend of twenty(!) years just catching up. It may have included singing in the car, gossiping and a movie.
We ended up watching Annabelle after deciding back and forth if we should watch Mockingjay or not (we've got issues). But since we both practically hated (or strongly disliked) the third book of the Hunger Games thrilogy, we decided not to - we read the books at our bookclub consisting of four people and a librarian, us included (Yup, we're geeks). And can anyone tell me what's up with splitting the last book into two parts? It's becoming such an annoying trend! 
 
Can you tell how excited I am? I love popcorn.
 
I hope you guys had a great Friday!
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback