» STONE AGE

 
My Sunday was all about endless studying, burnt pancakes and blasting the best of 90's in the car - singing included, of course.

That made me remember back in the days when you would come home from school and the only thing you did (after finishing homework) was asking people on (hold on) MSN if they could send you songs. Do you guys remember that? The good old Stone Age. I remember once when my friend sent me a movie - can you guess how long it took for it to be fully sent? Or when you'd send and recieve music via Bluetooth.
 
Me and my nostalgic thoughts will stop procrastinating and dive into the ocean of papers on my bed. Fun times.
xox,
Laila
 


Anonym
17 November, 2014 - 14:40

Men gud så gott!!

Svar: Tyvärr var de brända, haha!
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback