» THERAPY



Since my weeks have been hectic with family flying in, projects and upcoming exams; I haven't been able to physically shop. In the midst of all the studying, I decided to shop online. Bad decision.
You see, the things I've featured above aren't the only things I've shopped.. I ordered from various sites and it all turned very therapeutical.
 
The reason I turned to online shopping in first place was because of the Institut Esthederm Eve Serum. I had searched high and low in many pharmacies all around Paris trying to find it - can you guess if I did? So I found it on beautybay.com instead - oh the joy! The Naked palette is another story.. 
 
Do you have any favorite online shops? If so, let me know!
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback