» TWENTY

 
Today I turned twenty. An officially grown-up-age - but hey, age is just a number.
In the midst of this age crisis, I've been reflecting upon the year that's now gone by (or rather, ran by - seriously where did time go?). It's been a year of laughter and cry, a year of new experiences and getting past old ones. It's basically been another blessed year I've shared with my family and dear friends.
 
What did I wish for this year?
I have everything I could ever ask for and more. Well I might have wished for the bracelet featuring in the photo above, but you get my point.
 
A big thank you to all you lovely readers. I love each and everyone of you.
xox,
One-year-older Laila (because dramatic is my middle name)



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback