» EYEKO

 
I'm obsessed with Eyeko mascaras. Never before have people, strangers even, complimented my lashes - all thanks to this increadible product.
 
Naturally, I've got long, but kind of straight lashes. And I don't really use an eyelash curler because I believe it ruins the lashes (I use them on special occasions though) - so if you curl your lashes after applying mascara, do that behind my back. But this mascara changed my life completely. I barely wear eyeshadow or eyeliner (everyday) anymore, and if you know me, that should come as a surprise.
 
I got the Eyeko skinny brush mascara first. When I first used it, I wasn't impressed but I decided that I should give it a few tries. Thankfully! Because it was very wet when I first used it, but after a few times, it got the perfect dry (not too dry) formula that I love in mascaras. It's completely water resistant, so it's a pain to get off at night, but so worth it. I haven't experienced any damage to my lashes because of it being water resistant. And the brush is amazing - really lifts my lashes up and lengthens them.
 
A few weeks later I thought that I should give the Eyeko curvy brush a try as well, because I seriously love the skinny brush. I'm not impressed with it. The formula is amazing, just like the skinny brush, but the brush itself isn't what I normally go for in a mascara. It transferred to my lid - I can't work with a brush like that. So I use the skinny brush instead of the curvy one (but the curvy tube, if that makes any sense). 
 
They come with shields, which I don't really enjoy using.
 
The skinny brush 
 
The curvy brush
 
The best part; the tube is squeezable, just like a toothpaste tube, so you'll get to use
every last bit of product.
 
It's a product I'll definitely re-purchase and I think that you should give it a try. You'll be surprised at how your lashes will look. (I would've included pictures of my lashes, but I have no idea how to take them without looking stuck by a bee).
xox,
Laila


Sus
16 January, 2015 - 12:41 / BLOG: http://www.oslofru.com

Hoppas du får en fin helg :)

Svar: Jag tackar! Och hoppas att du haft en fin helg :)
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback