» FOR THE LOVE OF DAYDREAMS

 
1. I should probably be more creative when it comes to titles. 2. I should get over Paris already!
But I like the titles and I love Paris - and I have no inspiration what so ever right now, so bear with me.
 
This is when I could use your help. What do you guys want me to write more about? My life (which isn't very exciting at the moment), makeup, style, politics, biology? Because sometimes I wonder what it would be like if I would have a biology blog and write about the weirdest, most fascinating things ever.
Right now I think that this blog is lost in genre, and I would really like to put more time into it. So I am also wondering what makes you read this blog; what's interesting about it? 
 
I would love hearing your feedback.
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback