» FOR THE LOVE OF PROCRASTINATION

 
I should win an award for procrastination. 
Behind every confidence interval (95% ones if you're wondering - let's assume you are) there's time for procrastination. 
 
Do you ever start planning your life when you really should be working towards it (in my case; studying). That's what I'm dealing with right now. Well, that and a bowl of yoghurt and pomegranate seeds - so delicious. 
 
In all honesty though, it's - sometimes - very fun to study. If you've ever taken a statistics course (or chemistry or math for that matter), there's some kind of satisfaction when you finally get the hang of things - just like everything else in life. And I love playing this game of 'how many words or numbers can I fit into one sheet of paper' - you know that things get real when you start doing that. Try it.
 
Have a great wednesday!
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback