» FOR THE LOVE OF TULIPS

 
Who doesn't love Fridays? Specially if you've got a late class (later as in 10) and have time to have your morning coffee. 
 
After class I decided to head down town as I'm out of some beauty items and need to re-stock. Particularly since my skin is suffering of severe dryness and I've been out of moisturizer. Totally the end of the world.
You guys know how it is with these 'quick' trips to a department store. You go in to get one thing, and walk out with too much. Or in my case, a not-so-needed-but-very-sought-after lipliner. I mean, who actually needs a lipliner? Or another face powder to add to the never ending collection of powders?
 
But I did pick up beautiful tulips on my way home, walking past every clothing store on my way - including the sale at Zara. #ProudMoment
Other than that, I've spent the day with my cousin, eating very easy and absolutely delicious home-made croissant wannabes over a cup of tea and a dose of gossip. 
 
I hope you all had an amazing Friday.
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback