» WHAT'S COOKING, GOOD LOOKING

 
Putting the cheesy title aside, I'll let you know how yesterday's cooking class went. When I say cooking class, I mean that I went to my auntie's house and she taught me, my sister and B how to make dolma (basically that's stuffed vine leaves).
Did I learn how to cook, you might wonder (technically I'm asking, but hey..). Nope. I can roll them though (the vine leaves) - so that must count.
On another note, they were delicious. Really. So I suggest team work everytime I need/should/will cook.
 
Forks up for a lovely teamwork.
xox,
Laila


Anonym
09 January, 2015 - 21:47

Det set inte så gott ut

Svar: Man kan vilseledas av synen, men jag kan försäkra dig om att det var gott :)
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback