» DIARY OF A CONCEALER HUNTING GIRL

 
You know when you've been studying endlessly, and then you take a break and find yourself putting various (random) things in your cart (on more than one sit, I should add) and remembering how you desperately needed that one concealer a couple months ago but your shade was out of stock? It happened to me. 
 
I've been obsessed with concealer - it's unreal. For skin concealer, I'm in love with the MAC pro longwear, but for my under eyes, I'm not so sure yet because I find that the pro longwear is too thick. That's the story about how that concealer and highlighter duo (wrong use of words, shoot me..) found their way into my cart. As for the foundation, Asos don't bring in the Bourjois healthy mix serum.. So I'm praying that this L´ORÉAL one is as good (and the right shade for me). The struggle is real, people.
 
What are your favorite foundations and concealers?
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback