» LONDON, UNI, LIFE UPDATE

 
Hi guys! I haven't blogged in a really long time, and I actually miss it. Also, can we take a moment to appreciate that you're still checking in, even though I'm not blogging. Thank you!
 
Let's start with a life update, shall we?
I've been so busy lately with work and uni - I'm finally doing my thesis, which is crazy! I can't believe that I'll be graduating soon. As for work, it's also been a bit hectic, but very fun. And I went to my first ever work-related Christmas party last week. Talk about setting the mood for this month. What else? I went to London (crazy and super fun), been online shopping like crazy, and looking for good cameras since mine broke down. Do you guys have any recommendations?
 
I've been thinking that since it's December, almost Christmas, and almost 2017 (!), I would blog every other day or so. Maybe do a giveaway to celebrate the blog? We'll see how that goes. Let me know what you guys want to read more about.
 
Let's do this!
xox,
Laila 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback