» PINK BACTERIA

 
What do you guys think about that pretty pink plate? 
I love it!
 
Yesterday was my last day of uni until January (yay!). But I have to do a lot of independent studies for the coming weeks because the first draft of my thesis needs to be submitted in about a week (not so yay).
What's my thesis about, you might wonder. 
*Drum roll*
Protein-protein interactions, studied in vivo.
The title is super boring, so I will have to change it to make it sound more fun - which it is (fun)! I love it! 
I could do more science-y type of posts here if you guys want.
 
The best part about studying from home? Chilling in your PJ's all day. 
Downside: procrastination. Lots of it.
 
Also, I'm looking for a new camera since mine broke down. Any tips?
Have a lovely Thursday!
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback