» TRAVEL DIARIES: WHEN IN STOCKHOLM

 
 
 
Since one of my closest friends, that happens to live in Stokholm, is having a baby soon, a babyshower was obviously on the list.
So I went to Stockholm over the weekend two weekends ago, right before the big handin of the thesis - LOL!
It was a lovely weekend, and the babyshower was really well-organized. Look at the cute favors!
 
Apart from attending her babyshower, which was the main reason of my visit, we went to a few places in Stockholm, slept for 7 hours (in total over the course of 2 nights) and just talked a bunch of bs.
I also managed to finish my report (at the aiport!!), and sent it in that same day. Talk about accomplishments!
 
Stay tuned for a bunch of upcoming posts.
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback