» SKINCARE

 
I love this lipbalm. So random haha.
 
There are a million other things I should do right now. Like study and reply to work emails.. 
But I decided to go and get a package - because come on, who doesn't procrastinate? 
I recently ordered a couple skincare stuff (they also sent a few samples!), so I'm super excited to try them out.
Btw, the Kiehls face cream is absolutely amazing. I love it.
 
Let me know if you guys would like an in depth review on the products.
xox
 
//
 
Det finns en massa saker jag borde göra just nu. Typ som att plugga och svara på jobbmejl.. 
Men jag valde att gå ut och hämta ut ett paket - för att kom igen, vem skjuter inte upp saker de måste göra?
Jag beställde nyligen några hudvårdsprodukter (jag fick även med några varuprov!), så jag ser fram emot att få prova dem.
Förresten, Kiehls ansiktsmask är helt underbar. Jag älskar den.
 
Säg till om ni vill ha en genomgående recension på produkterna.
xox



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback