» HALLOWEEN 2017

 
 
 
 
 
Because of finals (as always), I wasn't very creative with my halloween costume this year so I opted for a makeup look instead. I decided to be melted ice cream/candy/diabetes aka the deadliest thing ever. 
Sadly I don't have a blog friendly picture with the full outfit (aka just a dress because I'm boring).
 
What did you guys do for halloween?
xox
 
//
 
På grund av tentaperiod kunde jag inte vara så kreativ med min halloween outfit i år så jag körde bara på en sminkning istället. Jag var smält glass/godis/diabetes som också är det mest dödliga (läskigt sådär kanske?).
Såklart har jag ingen bild på hela outfiten som består av en vanlig klänning för jag är lite tråkig.
 
Vad gjorde ni på halloween?
 xox



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback