» ISABEL MARANT x H&M

I have been living under a rock!
What a joy when I found out - a couple seconds ago (!) - that Isabel Marant has made a collaboration with H&M, which is relased the 14th of November.
 
Personally, I love her designs in general. Why, you might ask.
Well, I don't really wear bright colors, and therefore I'm always dressed in black, white, beige or any other neutral color. Isabel Marants F/W 2013-2014 is simple and neutral - if I'd discribe it in one two words. And her designs are very wearable.
 
Does this mean that the collaboration with H&M will be similar to her F/W collection?
We'll have to wait and see.
 
Visualize yourself in a white coat on a snowy december day - love at first sight? YES! 
Black oversized coat.. Need I say more?
Monochrome - another obsession of mine..
And embellished jackets! 
 
Pictures from here.
 
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback