» ALEXANDER WANG x H&M

 
With the mind of a hunter, I went to the Alexander Wang x H&M release (two weeks ago! This post was supposed to go live then, but it didn't). Did I fall in love? Yes - hey it was all black, and you guys probably know how I feel about black. J'adore - again with the French. I'm such a cool kid.
 
Picture from H&M
I mainly went to get my hands on this scuba top, which I have to say looks so much better in person - the entire collection did actually. But being me, I was fifteen minutes late, which meant that this top was basically gone - in every size. So I waited by the fitting rooms for girls to return this top (if you've done that before, you know how crazy that makes you look). Long story short; I got it.
 
Picture from H&M
Also, I had to get this bottle because there were only two left and it's soooo pretty!
 
I'll show you guys how the top looks on when I wear it - haven't worn it yet (strange for someone who usually wears everything straight away).
What did you think of the collection?
xox,
Laila
 
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback