» FIRST WEEK OF LABS/UNI

 
I'm writing this while my neighbor is literally stomping in the flat above mine. 
My first day was a bit overwhelming. The moment I stepped into that university I felt like I was back in high school because of the basketball field and the table tennis. Basically it's very different from my university back home, and I kind of miss it (kind of).
 
Apart from that, the professor leading the project has been super helpful and the project seems to be really interesting. I'm already learning so much.
Can we talk about how amazing the weather has been in London? We've been sitting outside for lunch at uni everyday and it feels amazing.
 
The blog will be updated a bit more as soon as I settle in at the lab.
xox
 
//
 
Jag skriver detta medan min granne stampar i lägenheten över min. 
Min första dag var lite överväldigande. När jag satte fot i universitetet kändes det som om jag hade tagit ett steg tillbaka till gymnasiet på grund av basketplan och pingisbord på skolgården (universitetsgården?). Det skiljer sig så mycket från min skola hemma, och jag saknar det lite.
 
Bortsett från allt det, har professorn som har hand om projektet varit väldigt hjälpsam och projektet verkar vara väldigt intressant. Jag har redan lärt mig så mycket.
Kan vi prata om hur underbart vädret har varit i London? Vi har suttit på skolgården under lunchen varje dag och det känns helt underbart.
 
Bloggen kommer uppdateras lite mer när jag känner mig mer hemma på labbet.
xox



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback