» Q&A?

 
Hi guys!
Life has been very hectic in this city, and this week has been crazy. I've seriously been doing half lab days because of this terrible cold I'm having. Help. 
Anyways, I thought that while I'm preparing more fun posts, I might as well do a Q&A since I've noticed that some of you guys have been asking a few questions.
 
Go for it!
xox
 
//
 
Hej!
Livet har varit väldigt hektiskt i denna stad, och denna veckan har varit helt sjuk. Jag har haft halvdagar i labbet på grund av en väldigt hemsk förkylning. Hjälp.
Hur som helst, tänkte jag att medans jag förbereder roligare inlägg, kan jag lika gärna göra en Q&A pga att jag har sett att några av er har ställt ett par frågor.
 
Kör på!
xox


Emelie
02 April, 2017 - 16:32

Hur fick du jobbet i London? Och vad är det du gör?

Anonym
02 April, 2017 - 16:32

Could you do a London guide? :)


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback