» DENIM ALL DAY

 
 
That's the denim jacket I've been living in all summer. It's a thrifted oversized Levi's that I found in *drumrolls* Portobello Road Market (across the street from the food stalls - amazing denim jackets!).
 
Guys I'm so gutted about leaving London in 2 weeks.. Let's not even talk about packing. How am I supposed to fit my life in those suitcases?
 
xox
//
 
Detta är jeansjackan jag har haft på mig hela sommaren. Det är en second hand, oversized Levi's som jag hittade i *drumvirvel* Portobello Road Market.
 
Jag är så ledsen över att jag kommer lämna London om 2 veckor.. Låt oss inte ens prata om packning. Hur är det meningen att jag ska få plats med mitt liv i mina resväskor?
 
xox


Anonym
06 August, 2017 - 18:40

So pretty


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback