» GIRLS' WEEKEND - THE LONDON EDITION

 
 
 
 
A few weeks ago, my sister and cousin came to visit me here in London. They were here for a weekend (Mona was here a little longer), and we had a blast! It was Mirriam's birthday weekend (need to find a nice picture of us two that doesn't involve workout leggings or kittens). 
We went to the rooftop gardens (ultimate fail), a bunch of cute cafés, oxford street, a trampoline park and of course my ultimate favorite; notting hill - where we took a bunch of cute pictures.
 
Last time I was away with these two was Paris a few years ago, and that trip will forever be one of my all time faves. How lucky am I to not just be related to these weirdos, but they're also the best-est (sue me for making that word up) friends I could've ever ask for.
Love you lots!
 
P.S. Stay tuned for a lot more update posts to come - including my first London graduation ceremony (as an attendee) and a beautiful castle.
 
xox
 
//
 
Min syster och min kusin besökte mig här i London för ett par veckor sen. De var här över helgen (Mona var här lite längre), och vi hade det så himla bra! Det var Mirriams födelsedagshelg (måste hitta bild på mig och henne där vi inte har på oss träningsleggings eller myser med katten).
Vi var på rooftop gardens (riktig fail), en massa söta cafén, oxford street, en trampolinpark och såklart min absoluta favorit; notting hill, där vi tog en massa bilder.
 
Sist vi tre var iväg tillsammans var i Paris för ett par år sen, och den resan kommer föralltid att vara en av mina favoriter. Jag är så himla lyckligt lottad att jag inte bara är släkt med dessa filurer, utan de är också de bästa vänner man någonsin skulle kunna ha.
Älskar er!
 
P.S. håll utkik efter en massa fler updateringar här som inkluderar min allra första London examensceremoni (inte min egna såklart) och ett vackert slott.
 
xox



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback