» MY 5 FAVORITE THINGS ABOUT LONDON

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Because I've been here for a few months, I have a few favorite things about the city.
Here are my 5 favorite things about London:
 
1. There are always cool markets around town. Hello Portobello and Camden!
2. You can walk down some street and then stumble upon some super cool monuments. Like the old castle (?) around S:t Paul's (does anyone know what I'm talking about?). Basically, you can see how the old and the modern collide. And it makes everything THAT much cooler.
3. Free museums! Seriously, why isn't this a thing everywhere? 
4. The constant hustle and bustle that at times, makes you feel so alone, but mostly it makes you feel like you're part of the bigger picture. Like there's something important happening in every corner of the city - and you're part of it.
5. The chime of Big Ben telling the hour. Seriously guys, is there anything cooler than Big Ben? That entire area is gorgeous and you can literally just sit by the river for hours.
 
What are your favorite things about London?
xox,
Laila


Anonym
06 August, 2017 - 19:17

You are my favorite thing about London

Anonym
09 August, 2017 - 19:17

You are my absolute favorite TGIF about London ^ move over douche


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback