» THINGS THAT ARE MAKING ME HAPPY RN

 
1. All the pretty Christmas lights in this otherwise horrible weather.
2. Cute boots.
3. Cinnamon coffee! (mix instant coffee with milk, add hot water, add cinnamon, enjoy!).
4. Cream highlighters.
5. Everything that sparkles really. Glitter nails, tops, makeup. 
6. Gym. Never thought it would ever be on my happy list. But I am genuinely enjoying it.
7. Red nailpolish (fav is Essie's too too hot). There's something about nice nails that makes you feel like you can conquer the world.
8. Full tank (car). Seriously it's so underrated.
9. Clementines.
10. Good lab results. 
 
What's on your list?
xox
 
//
 
1. Alla vackra ljusslingor i detta förfärliga väder.
2. Snygga stövlar.
3. Kaffe med kanel! (blanda snabbkaffe med mjölk, häll på vatten (kokt), på med lite kanel. Njut!).
4. Kräm/flytande (vad säger man?) highlighter.
5. Allt som glittrar. Glitter naglar, tröjor, smink.
6. Gym. Trodde aldrig att det skulle vara på min 'saker som gör mig lycklig'-lista. Men jag tycker att det är ganska kul nu.
7. Rött nagellack (min absoluta favorit är Essie's too too hot). Det är något med att ha snygga naglar, helt oslagbar känsla.
8. Fulltank (bil). Det bör uppskattas mer tycker jag.
9. Clementiner.
10. Bra resultat på labbet.
 
Vad finns på er lista?
xox


Anonym
24 December, 2017 - 14:20

Insh always happy bobiz


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback