» JUMPSUIT WEARING TURBAN WRAPPING

Jacket - Missguided | Jumpsuit - Warehouse | Bag and shoes (super old) - Zara
 
So I'm home again! Actually it's been a week, but who's counting..
The sunshine and salt water were amazing. I mean is there anything more beautiful than the Red Sea?
I have a few more posts from the trip that I'll update you guys with this week.
But can we talk about this past week? It's been absolutely insane. Exams, labs, projects, work and trying to sort my life before moving abroad for a few months (more about that later).
 
On another note, I've had a great weekend. I hope you guys had a good weekend too!
Who's ready for a new week?
xox
 
//
 
Jag är hemma igen! Det har faktiskt gått en vecka, men vem håller koll..
Sol och saltvatten har varit underbart. Finns det något vackrare än Röda Havet?
Jag har en del inlägg från resan som jag kommer uppdatera er med under veckan.
Men kan vi prata om hur denna veckan har varit? Helt galet! Tenta, labbar, projekt, jobb och jag försöker fixa allt inför att bo utomlands ett par månader (mer om det senare).
 
Å andra sidan har jag haft en underbar helg. Jag hoppas att ni haft det bra ni med!
Vem är redo inför en ny vecka?
xox


Emelie
10 March, 2017 - 18:29

Så fin!

Svar: Tack! xx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback