» LONDON CALLING

Picture from Egypt.
 
 
As you can see from the title, I'm in London. This is where I'll be doing my 4-5 month Internship. I'm so excited but also very nervous. I mean I'm from teeny tiny Malmö..
If there are any posts you want me to do, let me know.
Right now I'm trying to sort out my living situation, haha!
 
Have a lovely Monday!
xox,
Laila
 
//
 
Som ni kan se från rubriken, så är jag i London. Det är här jag kommer att praktisera i 4-5 månader. Jag är så taggad men också väldigt nervös. Jag menar, jag kommer från lilla Malmö..
Om det är några inlägg ni vill att jag ska skriva ihop härifrån, säg gärna till.
För tillfället försöker jag fixa min bostad.
 
Ha en underbar Måndag!
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback