» MY H&M DESIGNER COLLAB BUYS OVER THE YEARS

 
 
Mason Martin Margiela (2012)
I was super excited for this collaboration. I had just graduated high school, started uni and thought I was so on point with my super oversized Margiela shirt from the mens-section..
Looking back, I have no idea what I even saw in it.
 
 
 
 
Isabel Marant (2013)
I was going through such a horrible time for this buy. So I just got it in hopes of some instant happiness.
Did I wear it? Maybe a few times.. I'll try to pull it out this year and see how it looks on.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alexander Wang (2014)
Okay so this might be the only nice thing I've ever got from a design collab. But I got it way too oversized and now it looks hideous on. Well done Laila.
 
 
 
Balmain (2015)
To keep up with my honesty, I have never worn this skirt. Ever. The tags are still on..
 
After Balmain I just stopped buying things from H&M collabs. I really wanted the Kenzo T-shirt from last year, but I think I was in London for the release and things were a bit too crazy there.
On another note, what's your fav H&M collab?
Also, are we excited about H&M x Erdem?
 
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback